2021 MIDDLETON FBLA STATE WINNERS



FIRST PLACE WINNERS

3D ANIMATION TEAM: SASHANK BIKKASANI YERAN GAMAGE SANJIT MANICAVEL

RACHEL KOKOSKA NISTHA SEVAK ALEXA WATSON

BREANNE PETERS

IMPROMPTU SPEAKING ANDREW VALENTIN

SIRI GAVINI MAHI NOMULA SAANVI PRASAD

INTRO TO INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY PARAMAN GALIPALLI

MANAGEMENT DECISION MAKING TEAM 1
JAYLIN COLE

JORDYN HENDLEY

MARKETING TEA REBEKAH COX ASA RICHARDS ANANYA SISTA

JOHN-NICHOLAS KRINOS

CHRISTOPH LI SHIVRAM SUNDAR

JOEL CARRASQUILLO BRIAN MARSHÂLL JONUEL MARTINEZ

MALHAR PARANJAPE

MAATHANGI PRASSANNA NITYA PUNJAL

SURAJ RAGHUNATHAN TRISHA SAKAMURI

PRAVAL GHANTA JILL HANSALIA SAHASRA UPPUTURU

CHINMAYI ACHANTA SINDHU KATIPALLI DIVYANI TANGUDU

SECOND PLACE WINNERS

THANVI NARAPAREDDYGARI

SHRIYA BURAGGADA

BUSINESS FINANCIAL PLAN TEAM 1 ALEIGH BONNER

FRANCELINE JEANTY

BHAVYA BANSAL

EALTH CARE ADMINISTRATION

NAOMI KATUMALLA

HOSPITALITY & EVENT MANAGEMENT TEAM 1
RISHIKA CHERUKURU

OJAS KALIA RIA NAYAR

PRANAV TAMMINEEDI

ABHILASHA TAMMINEEDI

MARIA HUEZO

ANANYA SISTA

SNEHA NIDADAVOLU

PRANAV BHARGAVA

WILLIAM VU

VENKATAYEDDULA

ANSH GUPTA JAMES MEYER

GABRIEL MUNDO

PARLIAMENTARY PROCEDURE TEAM 2 MUNI BONDU

ALISHA DAS MEDHA KARNAM

SEWANDE MUDIYANSELAGE

KEERTHANA MUTHUKUMAR

AUM BHOGADE



THIRD PLACE WINNERS

ANISH DHANASHEKAR

BANKING & FINANCIAL SYSTEMS TEAM 2 RUPKATHA ADHIKARY FRANK DEVORE SREE GUIJALA

BUSINESS LAW RASHI LAKHOTIA

KALAISELVI VENKATARAMAN

PRIYA MAJETHIA

INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS TEAM 2 NEHA BANGALORE SEBASTIAN CUERVO MARIA HUETO

MARIA HUEZO

INTRODUCTION TO BUSINESS SUCHI PATEL

INTRODUCTION TO EVENT PLANNING TEAM 3 RAAGHAVA DEEPAK QUINN GALLAGHER

KAUSHAL THOTA

ADVIK GADDAM

MOBILE APPLICATION DEVELOPMENT TEAM 1 ANTHONY BONUS SCOTTY SHERIDAN JOSIAH VARGHESE

CARTINERSHIP WITH BUSINESS ROHAN GAJJAR SANJAY SUBS SANJAY SUBRAMANIAN DIYA VISWANATHAN

SOFIA HADDAN

FOURTH PLACE WINNERS

GAYATHRI VEMPATI

ARYA BELLUR MIHIR KULKARNI SHUBHAM PATIL

NATHAN VONG

VINESH JARAJAPU

IVANNA MATHEW

SECURITIES & INVESTMENTS CAITLYN KATUMALLA

SHADI AL-REFAIE **PUSHTI KANANI**

YANA VORA

FIFTH PLACE WINNERS

MUFTIAH AL-REFAIE SHIFA LAKHANI DIYA PATEL

COMPUTER PROBLEM SOLVING NEEL VAIDYA

RAELIN GAO HANNAH SIMON HELEN ZHANG

AAFREEN NISHAD

MANASA JAISHANKAR

SIDHARTH BALAJI **GANITH HERATH** ADVAITH PRAMOD

93 MIDDLETON FBLA STUDENTS ARE ELIGIBLE TO COMPETE AT THE NATIONAL LEADERSHIP CONFERENCE!! THIS MARKS OUR MOST SUCCESSFUL STATE CONFERENCE TO DATE! CONGRATS TO ALL THE NATIONAL QUALIFIERS AND **CANT WAIT TO SEE YOU AT NATIONALS!!**